stafford plumber, fredericksburg plumber

Local Reviews

Haynes Plumbing Services Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 112 customer reviews

Map of Stafford, VA 22554

Great service!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.4575-77.475

Fantastic service!


Map of Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Great experience! On time, fast response, fair price!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
FredericksburgVA22405 38.3225-77.44


Map of Middleburg, VA 20117

Amazing service




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
MiddleburgVA20117 38.97-77.735

10 stars for everything


Map of Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Outstanding Service!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
FredericksburgVA22406 38.41-77.5975

Jacob was fantastic-- exceptionally honest with recommendations and work. Did much more than we thought we needed--looking forward to working with Jacob again!


Map of Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Very knowledgeable.




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
FredericksburgVA22405 38.31-77.375

Jacob assessed the job and immediately started to repair the problem. A technician like Jacob would be very hard to find in today's world. Jacob was courteous,hard working,thorough and accurate. I was extremely impressed.


Map of Stafford, VA 22554

Excellent Service!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.435-77.425

Quick arrival, knowledgeable and professional plumber. Absolutely love the fact that they provide free estimates!


Map of Stafford, VA 22554

Best pricing and great service!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.47-77.37

Replaced existing water main due to rupture. Of the four estimates I received, Haynes was by far the best. Replaced the line in a day. Mr. Junior Johnson was excellent in explaining the process at each step! Coordinated the permitting, inspection, and everything else!


Map of Stafford, VA 22556

Awesome experience!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22556 38.4825-77.4975

Called for a foul smell and they got Tj out immediately. He is prompt, professional and very knowledgeable of his skill. Will definitely be using Haynes Plumbing for any future needs!


Map of Stafford, VA 22554

Haynes Plumbing




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.435-77.4225

Prompt to respond, professional, very polite. Great service. Would definitely recommend. Thank you TJ


Map of Stafford, VA 22556

Great Service, Good price




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22556 38.4775-77.5325

TJ did an outstanding job. TJ was very professional, he told us what he would do and how much it would cost. He did a great job representing your company.


Junior was great worked in the dark to get my well pump replaced.




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
FredericksburgVA22406 38.4375-77.5975

Junior was great worked in the dark to get my well pump replaced.


Great service




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.45-77.4425

TJ was very polite and courteous. He quickly evaluated the situation and fixed the plumbing. Before he left he showed me what work he did explaining the situation and cleaned up.


Excellent Service




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.45-77.4425

We have used Haynes plumbing for numerous jobs. Their technicians are always knowledgeable, polite, and thorough.


Jacob was awesome!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.4525-77.42


Great work! Definitely use them again!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.475-77.4175

The whole process was great. Chase provided options. Not a pushy salesman. He was very knowledgeable. Chase did excellent work. He cleaned up everything as he worked. I would definitely recommend Chase Scott.


Tj Page




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
Spotsylvania CourthouseVA22553 38.295-77.7

I had Tj complete work on a house even though I was 366 miles he was able to persevere and overcome the lack of cell coverage to accurately explain what the issues were as well as the cost and was able to completely finish the work in one day. And, it ended up costing less then I thought it would. (Probably one of the most important factors in today’s economy.)


Courteous, professional, and good products




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.4725-77.44

Replaced a toilet and faucet with Gerber products, at least a step up in quality over originals. Deserves a promotion and a raise. Chase Scott loves his job and Haynes Plumbing! I would like a paper invoice from the company for my records, please.


Great service and reasonable price




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22556 38.5075-77.555

Haynes is our go to for any plumbing needs


Amazing company




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22556 38.495-77.575

Great service


Chase was awesome!




Review of Haynes Plumbing Services
StaffordVA22554 38.4375-77.41

Chase did an excellent job installing our new water heater. He was thorough and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend him

Request Service Now

    SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW!

      Scroll to Top