stafford plumber, fredericksburg plumber

Pipe Locating & Camera Inspection

Pipe Locating and Camera Inspection Services in Stafford, VA

At Haynes Plumbing Services our goal is to ensure the safe completion of your plumbing project. As part of our commitment to ensuring your peace of mind, we offer professional pipe locating and video pipe inspection services for our customers throughout the Stafford, VA area.

We use the latest and most precise technology available. Whether you need a camera inspection or you need us to look for underground pipes before beginning a major construction project, our team is here to provide the quality service and solutions you need.

Call now to book an appointment with our Stafford, VA plumbing company for professional pipe locating and camera inspection services.

When Should You Call for Stafford Pipe Locating Services?

If you are planning on undertaking a large-scale project (such as landscaping, pool installation, new accessory dwelling unit buildout, or fence installation), it’s important to make sure that underground plumbing or utility lines are not disturbed or damaged in the process. Taking the time to locate underground lines will help prevent unnecessary problems during the course of the project and help you avoid costly repairs, service interruptions, and the potential for injury.

Request Service Now

    How are Underground Pipes Detected?

    It is often difficult to locate underground plumbing or utility lines without the proper technology and equipment. This is where we come in. Our Stafford, VA plumbing company at Haynes Plumbing Services have the tools and technology to perform accurate and professional pipe locating services.

    We will use noninvasive electromagnetic detection and ground penetrating radar technology to detect underground plumbing and utility lines. Electromagnetic detection can help us pinpoint metallic pipes as well as electrical lines. Ground penetrating radar technology will locate water and gas lines (including plastic piping), plus underground storage tanks.

    Our pipe locating services will not involve any major digging and will be clearly marked to follow APWA guidelines.

    Professional Camera Pipe Inspection Services in Stafford, VA

    A comprehensive camera inspection can help us carry out a more accurate and efficient sewer/water line repair or replacement service. Camera inspections will shed light on affected areas and give us a clear picture of what’s wrong with your sewer or water service line. Problems we will be able to see include collapsed pipes, leaks, cracks, tree root damage, and buildup.

    By understanding what’s wrong with your plumbing lines and getting at the source of the problem, we will be able to offer a more accurate solution.

    At Haynes Plumbing Services we will always present you with an honest professional opinion and explain the scope of work in detail to help you make the best decision for your home.

    Contact us today to schedule professional pipe locating and camera inspection services in Stafford, VA or surrounding areas.

    Local Reviews

    Haynes Plumbing Services Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 112 customer reviews

    Map of Stafford, VA 22554

    Great service!




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Fantastic service!

    StaffordVA22554 38.4575-77.475

    Map of Fredericksburg, VA 22405

    Great experience! On time, fast response, fair price!




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    FredericksburgVA22405 38.3225-77.44

    Map of Middleburg, VA 20117

    Amazing service




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    10 stars for everything

    MiddleburgVA20117 38.97-77.735

    Map of Fredericksburg, VA 22406

    Outstanding Service!




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Jacob was fantastic-- exceptionally honest with recommendations and work. Did much more than we thought we needed--looking forward to working with Jacob again!

    FredericksburgVA22406 38.41-77.5975

    Map of Fredericksburg, VA 22405

    Very knowledgeable.




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Jacob assessed the job and immediately started to repair the problem. A technician like Jacob would be very hard to find in today's world. Jacob was courteous,hard working,thorough and accurate. I was extremely impressed.

    FredericksburgVA22405 38.31-77.375

    Map of Stafford, VA 22554

    Excellent Service!




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Quick arrival, knowledgeable and professional plumber. Absolutely love the fact that they provide free estimates!

    StaffordVA22554 38.435-77.425

    Map of Stafford, VA 22554

    Best pricing and great service!




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Replaced existing water main due to rupture. Of the four estimates I received, Haynes was by far the best. Replaced the line in a day. Mr. Junior Johnson was excellent in explaining the process at each step! Coordinated the permitting, inspection, and everything else!

    StaffordVA22554 38.47-77.37

    Map of Stafford, VA 22556

    Awesome experience!




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Called for a foul smell and they got Tj out immediately. He is prompt, professional and very knowledgeable of his skill. Will definitely be using Haynes Plumbing for any future needs!

    StaffordVA22556 38.4825-77.4975

    Map of Stafford, VA 22554

    Haynes Plumbing




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    Prompt to respond, professional, very polite. Great service. Would definitely recommend. Thank you TJ

    StaffordVA22554 38.435-77.4225

    Map of Stafford, VA 22556

    Great Service, Good price




    Review of Haynes Plumbing Services

    TJ did an outstanding job. TJ was very professional, he told us what he would do and how much it would cost. He did a great job representing your company.

    StaffordVA22556 38.4775-77.5325

    Jacob H.

    Jacob H.

    Replace sellers basket strainer in locust grove

    Near Windy Ln, Locust Grove, VA 22508
    Locust Grove, VA - Replace sellers basket strainer in locust grove
    Jacob H.

    Jacob H.

    Install garbage disposal in Stafford

    Near Birch Ln, Stafford, VA 22554
    Stafford, VA - Install garbage disposal in Stafford
    Jacob H.

    Jacob H.

    Replace lavatory faucet in Stafford

    Near Worsham Ln, Fredericksburg, VA 22405
    Fredericksburg, VA - Replace lavatory faucet in Stafford
    Junior J.

    Junior J.

    Sewer line repair dug up Repaired sewer in front yard Stafford Va

    Near Neville Ct, Stafford, VA 22554
    Stafford, VA - Sewer line repair dug up 
Repaired sewer in front yard 
Stafford Va
    Junior J.

    Junior J.

    Sewer line repair dug up Repaired sewer in front yard Stafford Va

    Near Neville Ct, Stafford, VA 22554
    Jacob H.

    Jacob H.

    Replace shut off valve in Stafford

    Near Zoe Wy, Stafford, VA 22554
    Stafford, VA - Replace shut off valve in Stafford
    Jacob H.

    Jacob H.

    Tub spout pipe repair in Stafford

    Near Forest Hill Ln, Stafford, VA 22556
    Stafford, VA - Tub spout pipe repair in Stafford
    Jacob H.

    Jacob H.

    Replace 75 gallon natural gas water heater, prv, main valve and condensation pump in Stafford

    Near Greenridge Dr, Stafford, VA 22554
    Stafford, VA - Replace 75 gallon natural gas water heater, prv, main valve and condensation pump in Stafford
    Tj P.

    Tj P.

    TJ Page installed new basket strainer in Fredericksburg

    Near Woodlawn Terrace, Fredericksburg, VA 22405
    Fredericksburg, VA - TJ Page installed new basket strainer in Fredericksburg
    John H.

    John H.

    Water heater repair in middleburg.

    Near E Washington St, Middleburg, VA 20117
    Middleburg, VA - Water heater repair in middleburg.

    SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW!

      Scroll to Top